Review: Light Blonde Wig from Cosplaypark.com (Part 1. not styled)

Hi!!! Today I’m here with a review for Cosplaypark.com which send me a wig and a costume that I will review in another post (I did the photoshot with the costume yesterday!!!)

Light Blonde Wig

6

DETAILS

Shop: Cosplaypark.com

Article Name: Kasugano Sora girls cosplay wig

Brand: The Second Nachname

Lenght: 100cm

Shipping: 2 weeks with free standard shipping

Price: 17,80€

DELIVERY AND PACKAGE

The delivery was really fast as free standard shipping. In two weeks I received the wig and the costume from the shop without any import duty. The package was pretty standard. I post here the pictures.

1

2

The items didn’t get any damage from the shipping but the wig was a little messy. I just coiffed it a bit even if this is a review of the wig not styled by me. I’m going to style this for my Juliet cosplay from Lollipop chainsaw so I will cut the hair and I will do higher ponytails. By the way I wanted to show the wig as it was when I got it ^^

With the wig I received also a pair of Black hair ribbons, a wig cap and 3 candies of White rabbit.

3

4

5

14

WIG 

9

The wig is parted to have natural pigtails without the use of Clips. The effect behind is nice and I love it as I’m going to cosplay with it characters from films and videogames which ask for a realistic effect.

It is full of hair but is not so easy to comb but with a bit of patience it will work well. It is exactly 100cm long as the description on the shop and the colour match pretty well the photos showed in the shop.

10

I didn’t try yet if it is heat resistant as the shop says and I will write it in the second part of the review with the styled and cut wig. It keeps a nice opacity with natural light and direct sunlight. It shines only with the flash of the camera.  So with natural light it has a pretty realistic effect.

1311

It can be adjusted to different head sizes. Usually I have a problem with some wig which is to much big for my head but this was easy to fix for my headsize.

12

CONCLUSION

I suggest this wig because I think that the price is good for this type of wig. It has really a nice colour and it is also parted which is not easy to found in a cheap wig. Cosplaypark.com is a little shop which sells cheap items. It hasn’t a big variety of products but after a month it added new products so it is trying to grow up. They were really nice with me and aswered really fast to my emails. I can’t wait to style this wig for my Juliet cosplay. I’m also planning to make Harley Quinn’s coloured extencion for a future cosplay!!

I will use it also for my Babydoll cosplay. I post here a pair of pics of me wearing it. Hope you enjoy!

babydoll4

bbaby

About ellieriver

I'm a 20 years italian cosplayer. I started a blog to talk about the world of cosplay from my point of view and put on fast tutorials
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

